RCB Players List 2024: Royal Challengers Bengaluru Squad, Retained and Released Players

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

RCB Players List 2024: As you all know that IPL 18th edition has started. Millions of spectators enjoy it while some of them enjoy at the stadium and others enjoy at home.

Are you searching for RCB Players List 2024 if yes, then you have come at the right place. In this blog, we’re going to give you RCB Players List 2024. So, let’s started this blog.

RCB changed their name in this IPL Season. The previous name of RCB is Royal Challengers Bangalore whereas now its name is Royal Challengers Bengaluru.

RCB Players List 2024: Overview

Team nameRCB (Royal Challengers Bengaluru)
CaptainFaf du Plessis
Tournament Year2024
Total teams10 teams
Total matches74 matches
Tournament FormatT20 (20 Overs Each innings Match)
IPL Official Websiteiplt20.com
RCB Players List 2024
RCB Players List 2024

RCB Retained Players List 2024

Here is a table of Royal Challengers Bengaluru Retained Players List 2024.

RCB Retained Players List 2024Price
Faf du Plessis Rs 7 crore 
Virat Kohli Rs 15 crore 
Rajat Patidar Rs 20 lakh 
Glenn Maxwell Rs 11 crore 
Anuj Rawat Rs 3.4 crore 
Dinesh Karthik Rs 5.5 crore 
Suyash Prabhudessai Rs 30 lakh 
Will Jacks Rs 3.2 crore 
Mahipal Lomror Rs 95 Lakh
Karn Sharma Rs 50 lakh 
Manoj Bhandage Rs 20 Lakh
Vyshak Vijaykumar Rs 20 lakh 
Akash Deep Rs 20 Lakh
Mohammad Siraj Rs 7 Crore
Reece Topley Rs 1.9 Crore
Himanshu Sharma Rs 20 lakh
Rajan KumarRs 20 Lakh

Also Read: Highest Chase In IPL History

RCB Released Players List 2024

RCB Released Players List 2024Price Amount 
Wanindu Hasarangha Rs 10.75 crore 
Harshal Patel Rs 10.75 crore 
Josh Hazelwood Rs 7.75 crore 
Finn Allen Rs 80 lakh 
Michael Bracewell Rs 1 crore 
David Willey Rs 2 crore 
Wayne Parnell Rs 75 lakh 
Sonu Yadav Rs 20 lakh 
Aviash Singh Rs 60 lakh 
Siddharth Kaul Rs 75 lakh 
Kedar Jadhav Rs 1 crore 
Shadab Ahmed Rs 2.4 crore 

RCB Players Traded 2024

Players TradedTraded from team Price
Cameron GreenMIRs 17.5 crore 
Mayank DagarSRHRs 1.8 crore 

Also Read: Lowest Score In IPL History

RCB Players List 2024

Faf du Plessis (captain), Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyyash Prabhudesai, Will Jacques, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandge, Mayank Dagar, Vijay Kumar Vaishak. , Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Cameron Green, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh, Sourav Chauhan.

RCB Playing 11

We have given the best Playing 11 squad of RCB for IPL Season 2024 below.

  1. Faf du Plessis (c),
  2. Virat Kohli,
  3. Rajat Patidar,
  4. Glenn Maxwell,
  5. Cameron Green,
  6. Dinesh Karthik,
  7. Anuj Rawat (wk),
  8. Karn Sharma,
  9. Alzarri Joseph,
  10. Mayank Dagar,
  11. Mohammed Siraj

IPL 2024 Schedule

Due to Lok Sabha Election 2024 BCCI has released first 21 matches schedule. Similarly, when Lok Sabha elections were held in the country in 2019, a similar approach was adopted. Even then the IPL schedule came in two parts.

  1. Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, March 22, Chennai, 8.00 PM
  2. Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, March 23, Mohali, 3.30 pm
  3. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, March 23, Kolkata, 7.30 PM
  4. Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants, March 24, Jaipur, 3.30 PM
  5. Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, March 24, Ahmedabad, 7.30 pm
  6. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings, March 25, Bengaluru, 7.30 pm
  7. Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans, March 26, Chennai, 7.30 pm
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, March 27, Hyderabad, 7.30 pm
  9. Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, March 28, Jaipur, 7.30 pm
  10. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, March 29, Bengaluru, 7.30 PM
  11. Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings, March 30, Lucknow, 7.30 pm
  12. Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, March 31, Ahmedabad, 3.30 PM
  13. Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, March 31, Vizag, 7.30 PM
  14. Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, April 1, Mumbai, 7.30 pm
  15. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants, April 2, Bengaluru, 7.30 PM
  16. Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, April 3, Vizag, 7.30 PM
  17. Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings, April 4, Ahmedabad, 7.30 PM
  18. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, April 5, Hyderabad, 7.30 PM
  19. Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, April 6, Jaipur, 7.30 PM
  20. Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, April 7, Mumbai, 3.30 PM
  21. Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, April 7, Lucknow, 7.30 PM

Final Words

As we have discussed RCB Players List 2024 in this blog. I hope you like the given information in this blog if you like this information you can share this blog to your friends and relatives. If you want to get updates of IPL 2024 visit IPLPointstable.in

Share this Post

Leave a Comment