SRH Team 2024 Players List With Price: Captain, Best Playing 11 and Released Players

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

SRH Team 2024 Players List: Are you looking for SRH Team 2024 If yes, then stop searching. you have come to the right place. In this blog, we are going to tell you SRH Team 2024 Players List, SRH Captain 2024.

Sunrisers Hyderabad was founded in 2012, after the Deccan Chargers team was banned by the BCCI. They have won IPL trophy once in 2016. The former captain of this team is David Warner who is now playing for Delhi Capitals.

This team has great bowlers like Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik. So let’s start this blog to know about SRH Team 2024.

SRH Team 2024 Players List: Summary

Organising BodyBCCI (Board of Control for Cricket of India)
League NameIPL (Indian Premier League)
Total Teams10
Total Matches74
Team NameSRH (Sunrisers Hyderabad)
CaptainPat Cummins
IPL Trophy winner2016
Homeground StadiumRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

IPL 2024 SRH Released Players

Sunrisers Hyderabad team retained the top players. Whereas some players were released in the auction. Here is the complete list of IPL 2024 SRH released players:

  • Harry Brook
  • Samarth Vyas
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Vivrant Sharma
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Adil Rashid

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Retained Players 2024

  • Aiden Markram,
  • Abdul Samad,
  • Rahul Tripathi,
  • Glenn Phillips,
  • Heinrich Klaasen,
  • Mayank Agarwal,
  • Anmolpreet Singh,
  • Upendra Yadav,
  • Nitish Reddy,
  • Shahbaz Ahmed (Traded from RCB),
  • Abhishek Sharma,
  • Marco Jansen,
  • Washington Sundar,
  • Sanvir Singh,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • Mayank Markande,
  • Umran Malik,
  • T Natarajan,
  • Fazahaq Farooqi

Also Read: Chennai Super Kings Players 2024

SRH Team 2024 Players List (With Price)

Player NameRoleAuction Price
Washington SundarAll-Rounder8.75 crore
Abhishek SharmaAll-Rounder6.5 crore
Samarth VyasAll-Rounder20 lakh
Sanvir SinghAll-Rounder20 lakh
Nitish Kumar ReddyAll-Rounder20 lakh
Vivrant SharmaAll-Rounder2.6 crore
Rahul TripathiBatsman8.5 crore
Mayank AgarwalBatsman8.25 crore
Abdul SamadBatsman4 Crore
Anmolpreet SinghBatsman20 lakh
Aiden MarkramBatsman2.6 crore
Harry BrookBatsman13.25 crore
Glenn PhillipsWicket-keeper Batsman1.5 crore
Fazalhaq FarooqiBowler50 lakh
Mayank MarkandeBowler50 lakh
Bhuvneshwar KumarBowler4.2 crore
Marco JansenBowler4.2 crore
Umran MalikBowler4 Crore
Kartik TyagiBowler4 crore
T NatarajanBowler4 crore
Adil RashidBowler2 crore
Mayank DagarBowler1.8 crore

SRH Captain 2024

Pat Cummmins is the SRH Captain 2024. In 2023, Aiden Markram was the Captain of SRH but this year SRH Team made a change. They give a chance to the australian captain Pat Cummins. Recently under his captaincy australia won the ODI World Cup 2023. He is the one of the succesful captain in the Australian cricket that is the reason he became SRH Captain.

Pat Cummins SRH Captain 2024
Pat Cummins SRH Captain 2024

Also Read: Mumbai Indians Players 2024

SRH Playing 11

Here below is the best playing 11 of Sunrisers Hyderabad for IPL season 2024.

  1. Mayank Agarwal
  2. Abhishek Sharma
  3. Rahul Tripathi
  4. Anmolpreet Singh
  5. Glenn Phillips
  6. Washington Sundar
  7. Mayank Markande
  8. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  9. Umran Malik
  10. T Natarajan
  11. Fazalhaq Farooqi

Final Words

In this blog we have given SRH Team 2024 Players List, SRH Captain 2024, SRH Playing 11, Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Retained and Released players 2024 list. I hope you liked the information given here. If you like this information you can share it to your friends and relatives. Thanks for reading this blog. Chennai Super Kings Players 2024 Links

IPL Official WebisteIPLT20

FAQs on SRH Team 2024 Players List

Who is the Current Captain of SRH Team 2024?

Pat Cummins

How many times has Sunrisers Hyderabad team won the IPL trophy?

Sunrisers Hyderabad team won the IPL trophy once in 2016.

Share this Post

Leave a Comment